Thank you for visiting our website

National Coalition of 100 Black Women, Inc.
San Francisco Chapter
Contact Information
Maxine V. Hickman
I. Lee Murphy-Reed
President Emeritus & Chartering President
Jeanne Osbay-Bell
2nd Vice  President
Doris Ward
3rd Vice  President
Ann Marie Randolph
Recording Secretary
Mary Dixon
San Francisco Chapter
N  C  B  W
National Coalition of  100 Black Women
Fossestina Dollison
Financial Secretary
National Coalition of 100 Black Women
San Francisco Chapter
P. O. Box 423314
San Francisco, CA  94142
(      denotes founding members)