Thank you for visiting our website

National Coalition of 100 Black Women, Inc.
San Francisco Chapter
Our Membership

Officers:
Maxine V. Hickman
President
MHickman@NCBWSF.org
I. Lee Murphy-Reed
President Emeritus & Chartering President
IReed@NCBWSF.org
Jeanne Osbay-Bell
2nd Vice  President
JBell@NCBWSF.org
Doris Ward
3rd Vice  President
DWard@NCBWSF.org
Ann Marie Randolph
Recording Secretary
AMRandolph@NCBWSF.org
Mary Dixon
Treasurer
MDixon@NCBWSF.org
Members:  (       -denotes founding members)
Ayisha Benham
ajneedtime@aol.com

Betty Brandon
bettybrandon02@aol.com

Vera Clanton

Deborah Carter
dcarter@winston.com

Alma Jackson

Jennifer Jones
Glf4fun2@msn.com

Caletta Lane-Jackson
cjacksonlane@yahool.com

















Quinzetta Moss-Lozada
Qmossdaldy1@sbcglobal..net

Jackie Wright
jackiewright@wrightnowbiz.com

Malia Cohen
malia@powerforward.biz

Mary L. Dixon
dixon110@comcast.net

Tamika Chenier
tamika@aaacc.org

Doris Ward






















Evelyn Perkins
Ebp6@aol.com

Sylvia Lindsey

Maureen McEachin
rakimet@aol.com

Marilyn French-Speller
marilyngenesis@aol.com

Dean Willis
dnintt@gmail.com

Karen Gilbert
kgilbert160@comcast.net







Fossestina Dollison
Financial Secretary
FDollison@NCBWSF.org
National Coalition of 100 Black Women
San Francisco Chapter
P. O. Box 423314
San Francisco, CA  94142
415-665-2524
email: sanfrancisconcbw@ncbwsf.org
San Francisco Chapter
N  C  B  W
National Coalition of  100 Black Women